Starfell: Willow Moss & the Lost Day
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Accelerated Reader
IL: MG - BL: 5.8 - AR Pts: 7
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
HarperCollins, 2020.
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062879431
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 5.8, 7 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Dominique Valente., & Dominique Valente|AUTHOR. (2020). Starfell: Willow Moss & the Lost Day . HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Dominique Valente and Dominique Valente|AUTHOR. 2020. Starfell: Willow Moss & the Lost Day. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Dominique Valente and Dominique Valente|AUTHOR. Starfell: Willow Moss & the Lost Day HarperCollins, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Dominique Valente, and Dominique Valente|AUTHOR. Starfell: Willow Moss & the Lost Day HarperCollins, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID2ca2c18e-e474-c4e7-cef0-fefa1c2a2c9e-eng
Full titlestarfell willow moss and the lost day
Authorvalente dominique
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-07-13 18:00:47PM
Last Indexed2024-07-20 02:46:13AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJul 25, 2022
Last UsedJun 1, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => Dominique Valente
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/opr_9780062879431_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 16737721
    [isbn] => 9780062879431
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Starfell: Willow Moss & the Lost Day
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 220
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Dominique Valente
                    [artistFormal] => Valente, Dominique
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
            [1] => Fantasy & Magic
            [2] => Juvenile Fiction
            [3] => Social Themes
        )

    [price] => 1.35
    [id] => 16737721
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => The ordinary becomes extraordinary in this sparkling first book in the Starfell series, a modern classic perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The Land of Stories. 
	Willow Moss's small magic has always seemed unremarkable. But when the most feared witch in the land of Starfell appears on the Moss family's doorstep looking for help, it's not Willow's talented sisters she seeks, it's Willow. Because Willow is a finder of lost things-and Moreg Vaine says that last Tuesday has gone missing.
	Willow and Moreg set out on a perilous journey across the wilds of Starfell, looking for what they've lost. If they don't discover what happened to the missing day, the repercussions could be devastating for the entire kingdom.
	Can Willow find the day, to save the day?
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/16737721
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Starfell
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)