Every Single Secret
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
Harlequin Audio, 2024.
Physical Description
8h 18m 1s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9781488229596

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Christina Dodd., Christina Dodd|AUTHOR., & Vanessa Johansson|READER. (2024). Every Single Secret . Harlequin Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Christina Dodd, Christina Dodd|AUTHOR and Vanessa Johansson|READER. 2024. Every Single Secret. Harlequin Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Christina Dodd, Christina Dodd|AUTHOR and Vanessa Johansson|READER. Every Single Secret Harlequin Audio, 2024.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Christina Dodd, Christina Dodd|AUTHOR, and Vanessa Johansson|READER. Every Single Secret Harlequin Audio, 2024.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID841d3c32-4873-6c59-d064-d5aa13d70ad4-eng
Full titleevery single secret
Authordodd christina
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-07-19 19:11:38PM
Last Indexed2024-07-19 19:11:52PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedApr 18, 2024
Last UsedMay 9, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2024
    [artist] => Christina Dodd
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9781488229596_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 15974994
    [isbn] => 9781488229596
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Every Single Secret
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 8h 18m 1s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Christina Dodd
                    [artistFormal] => Dodd, Christina
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Vanessa Johansson
                    [artistFormal] => Johansson, Vanessa
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Thriller
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 15974994
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd comes a twisty emotional thriller about a woman’s perilous quest for revenge, perfect for fans of Sandra Brown, Jayne Ann Krentz, and Lisa Jewell.



Never whisper the truth.  Never reveal the past.



In an isolated lighthouse on the California coast, Rowan Winterbourne lives a solitary life with only her secrets for company. For she has a mission that drives her—to avenge herself against Gregory Torval, the powerful drug and arms dealer who murdered her mother and vowed to eliminate everyone in her family.



Then Joe Grantham arrives at her door and, for the first time, Rowan lets her guard down—a dangerous mistake when he blackmails her to go with him to Torval's private island. There Torval’s decadent birthday celebration rages, and while Joe pursues his own agenda, she’ll provide the perfect distraction.



On Raptor Island, Torval’s will is law and Joe, the closest she has to an ally, is an enigma she can’t trust. One false move, one careless word, and Rowan will die. As dark truths are uncovered, one by one, Rowan recognizes her last chance for the revenge has come. But is it worth everything she must sacrifice to get out alive?



"If Lisa Jewell, Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley are on your Mount Rushmore of suspense writers, Dodd's latest release definitely needs a spot on your shelf."— E! News on Forget What You Know
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/15974994
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Harlequin Audio
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)