Chase Wilde Comes Home: A Wyoming Wilde Novel
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
Avon, 2022.
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780063094604

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Jennifer Ryan., & Jennifer Ryan|AUTHOR. (2022). Chase Wilde Comes Home: A Wyoming Wilde Novel . Avon.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Jennifer Ryan and Jennifer Ryan|AUTHOR. 2022. Chase Wilde Comes Home: A Wyoming Wilde Novel. Avon.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Jennifer Ryan and Jennifer Ryan|AUTHOR. Chase Wilde Comes Home: A Wyoming Wilde Novel Avon, 2022.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Jennifer Ryan, and Jennifer Ryan|AUTHOR. Chase Wilde Comes Home: A Wyoming Wilde Novel Avon, 2022.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID87658109-7e28-b1d5-ff7b-1e9605dbd880-eng
Full titlechase wilde comes home
Authorryan jennifer
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-07-09 12:41:52PM
Last Indexed2024-07-13 04:05:06AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedFeb 7, 2024
Last UsedFeb 7, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2022
    [artist] => Jennifer Ryan
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780063094604_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 14330009
    [isbn] => 9780063094604
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Chase Wilde Comes Home
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 400
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Jennifer Ryan
                    [artistFormal] => Ryan, Jennifer
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Contemporary
            [1] => Fiction
            [2] => Romance
            [3] => Suspense
            [4] => Western
        )

    [price] => 2.24
    [id] => 14330009
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ryan begins a brand-new series with a western set romance between a former soldier and the mother of his child. Perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, Linda Lael Miller, and BJ Daniels.
	They're tough, tender, and sometimes tormented; they're the Wildes of Wyoming, three brothers whose family ties are as strong as their wills.
	Chase Wilde never expected to fall in love, especially with Shelby Payne. Years before, one passionate night had drawn these two lost souls together. Then Chase left on deployment with the Army, while Shelby raised their baby alone. Now he's back, a wounded warrior determined to turn his life around. Shelby knows what it's like to lose everything, including her own family. So she offers him a bargain: if he can prove himself to be the man he says he is, she will let him into their daughter's life...and maybe even into hers.
	Chase knows it will take a lot to prove to Shelby that there's more between them than the single night they spent together. She's everything he's ever wanted, including the voice of reason he needs to reconcile his past and be the man he wants to be for them both. But just as their lives come together, she's torn away from him by a dangerous person from her past, and saving her means saving himself . . . because he can't live without her.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14330009
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Wyoming Wilde
    [subtitle] => A Wyoming Wilde Novel
    [publisher] => Avon
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)