Another Summer: A Beach House Novel
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
HarperCollins, 2010.
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062004215

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Georgia Bockoven., & Georgia Bockoven|AUTHOR. (2010). Another Summer: A Beach House Novel . HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Georgia Bockoven and Georgia Bockoven|AUTHOR. 2010. Another Summer: A Beach House Novel. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Georgia Bockoven and Georgia Bockoven|AUTHOR. Another Summer: A Beach House Novel HarperCollins, 2010.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Georgia Bockoven, and Georgia Bockoven|AUTHOR. Another Summer: A Beach House Novel HarperCollins, 2010.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID5fe3eaac-9388-0824-4efe-72a73a55d7a0-eng
Full titleanother summer
Authorbockoven georgia
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-07-11 13:06:37PM
Last Indexed2024-07-20 03:29:30AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedSep 28, 2023
Last UsedFeb 23, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2010
    [artist] => Georgia Bockoven
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062004215_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13326253
    [isbn] => 9780062004215
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Another Summer
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 400
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Georgia Bockoven
                    [artistFormal] => Bockoven, Georgia
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Family Life
            [1] => Fiction
            [2] => Romance
            [3] => Women
        )

    [price] => 3.19
    [id] => 13326253
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => "Bockoven is magic. Don't miss Another Summer."

  -New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter Georgia Bockoven's enthralling Another Summer-the sequel to her phenomenal bestseller The Beach House-is a must for fans of Jodi Picoult and Marian Keyes. It is the moving and powerful story of four families, the conflicts that tear them apart…and the house that brings them together. Bestselling author Kristin Hannah says, "It will appeal to anyone who believes in the healing power of love," and Mary Jo Putney advises you to, "Read Another Summer on a day when you want to laugh and cry and feel better about the world." If you're looking for the very best in heartbreaking, heart-soaring, uplifting fiction…come in.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13326253
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Beach House (Bockoven)
    [subtitle] => A Beach House Novel
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)