The Flipside of Perfect
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
Inkyard Press, 2021.
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9781488030444

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Liz Reinhardt., & Liz Reinhardt|AUTHOR. (2021). The Flipside of Perfect . Inkyard Press.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Liz Reinhardt and Liz Reinhardt|AUTHOR. 2021. The Flipside of Perfect. Inkyard Press.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Liz Reinhardt and Liz Reinhardt|AUTHOR. The Flipside of Perfect Inkyard Press, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Liz Reinhardt, and Liz Reinhardt|AUTHOR. The Flipside of Perfect Inkyard Press, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID00f5b2fa-218c-2506-c79e-4ec019f7307b-eng
Full titleflipside of perfect
Authorreinhardt liz
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2023-11-23 19:05:00PM
Last Indexed2024-04-20 02:13:20AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJun 12, 2023
Last UsedJan 15, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2021
    [artist] => Liz Reinhardt
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hqn_9781488030444_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13293418
    [isbn] => 9781488030444
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Flipside of Perfect
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 304
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Liz Reinhardt
                    [artistFormal] => Reinhardt, Liz
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Contemporary
            [1] => Emotions & Feelings
            [2] => Family
            [3] => Friendship
            [4] => Romance
            [5] => Siblings
            [6] => Social Themes
            [7] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 13293418
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A heartfelt, fun, and romantic novel about balancing who we are with who we're expected to be, perfect for fans of Jenna Evans Welch, Morgan Matson and Jenn Bennett!

What happens when her two worlds collide?

AJ is a buttoned-up, responsible student attending a high-achieving high school in Michigan. She lives with her mother, stepfather and two younger half sisters.

Della spends every summer with her father in Florida. A free-spirited wild child, she spends as much time as possible on the beach with her friends and older siblings.

But there's a catch: AJ and Della are the same person. Adelaide Beloise Jepsen to be exact, and she does everything she can to keep her school and summer lives separate.

When her middle sister crashes her carefree summer getaway, Adelaide's plans fall apart. In order to help her sister, save her unexpected friendship with a guy who might just be perfect for her, and discover the truth about her own past, Adelaide will have to reconcile the two sides of herself and face the fact that it's perfectly okay not to be perfect all the time.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13293418
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Inkyard Press
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)