Wicked Lovely
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Accelerated Reader
IL: UG - BL: 4.7 - AR Pts: 11
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
HarperCollins, 2009.
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780061975097
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 4.7, 11 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Melissa Marr., & Melissa Marr|AUTHOR. (2009). Wicked Lovely . HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Melissa Marr and Melissa Marr|AUTHOR. 2009. Wicked Lovely. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Melissa Marr and Melissa Marr|AUTHOR. Wicked Lovely HarperCollins, 2009.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Melissa Marr, and Melissa Marr|AUTHOR. Wicked Lovely HarperCollins, 2009.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID36c117b3-db9d-c2f7-bb20-41b6337626da-eng
Full titlewicked lovely
Authormarr melissa
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-07-07 21:22:16PM
Last Indexed2024-07-07 21:22:23PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourceoverdrive
First LoadedJun 9, 2022
Last UsedJun 16, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2009
    [artist] => Melissa Marr
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780061975097_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13097710
    [isbn] => 9780061975097
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Wicked Lovely
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 352
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Melissa Marr
                    [artistFormal] => Marr, Melissa
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Dark Fantasy
            [1] => Fantasy
            [2] => Paranormal
            [3] => Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
            [4] => Romance
            [5] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 3.19
    [id] => 13097710
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black won't be able to resist the world of Melissa Marr's #1 New York Times bestselling series, full of faerie intrigue, mortal love, and courtly betrayal.
	Rule #3: Don't stare at invisible faeries.
	Aislinn has always seen faeries. Powerful and dangerous, they walk hidden in mortal world. Aislinn fears their cruelty-especially if they learn of her Sight-and wishes she were as blind to their presence as other teens.
	Rule #2: Don't speak to invisible faeries.
	Now faeries are stalking her. One of them, Keenan, who is equal parts terrifying and alluring, is trying to talk to her, asking questions Aislinn is afraid to answer.
	Rule #1: Don't ever attract their attention.
	But it's too late. Keenan is the Summer King who has sought his queen for nine centuries. Without her, summer itself will perish. He is determined that Aislinn will become the Summer Queen at any cost-regardless of her plans or desires.
	Suddenly none of the rules that have kept Aislinn safe are working anymore, and everything is on the line: her freedom, her best friend Seth, her life-everything.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13097710
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Wicked Lovely
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)