Follow Me
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
Simon & Schuster Audio, 2020.
Physical Description
10h 12m 48s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9781797103990

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Kathleen Barber., Kathleen Barber|AUTHOR., & Various Readers|READER. (2020). Follow Me . Simon & Schuster Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Kathleen Barber, Kathleen Barber|AUTHOR and Various Readers|READER. 2020. Follow Me. Simon & Schuster Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Kathleen Barber, Kathleen Barber|AUTHOR and Various Readers|READER. Follow Me Simon & Schuster Audio, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Kathleen Barber, Kathleen Barber|AUTHOR, and Various Readers|READER. Follow Me Simon & Schuster Audio, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID3e0b6783-0a9c-ae62-f041-c67e47d9c24a-eng
Full titlefollow me
Authorbarber kathleen
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-01-18 14:07:40PM
Last Indexed2024-02-24 02:52:17AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcecoce_amazon
First LoadedJul 4, 2022
Last UsedNov 14, 2023

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => Kathleen Barber
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/sas_9781797103990_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12616522
    [isbn] => 9781797103990
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Follow Me
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 10h 12m 48s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Kathleen Barber
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Various Readers
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
        )

    [price] => 3.99
    [id] => 12616522
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From the author of Are You Sleeping comes a cautionary tale of oversharing in the social media age for fans of Jessica Knoll and Caroline Kepnes's You. 

Everyone wants new followers…until they follow you home.
 
Audrey Miller has an enviable new job at the Smithsonian, a body by reformer Pilates, an apartment door with a broken lock, and hundreds of thousands of Instagram followers to bear witness to it all. Having just moved to Washington, DC, Audrey busies herself impressing her new boss, interacting with her online fan base, and staving off a creepy upstairs neighbor with the help of the only two people she knows in town: an ex-boyfriend she can't stay away from and a sorority sister with a high-powered job and a mysterious past.
 
But Audrey's faulty door may be the least of her security concerns. Unbeknownst to her, her move has brought her within striking distance of someone who's obsessively followed her social media presence for years-from her first WordPress blog to her most recent Instagram Story. No longer content to simply follow her carefully curated life from a distance, he consults the dark web for advice on how to make Audrey his and his alone. In his quest to win her heart, nothing is off-limits-and nothing is private.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12616522
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Simon & Schuster Audio
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)