Truly Devious: A Mystery
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Accelerated Reader
IL: UG - BL: 4.9 - AR Pts: 14
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
Katherine Tegen Books, 2018.
Physical Description
10h 12m 32s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062822000
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 4.9, 14 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Maureen Johnson., Maureen Johnson|AUTHOR., & Katey Rudd|READER. (2018). Truly Devious: A Mystery . Katherine Tegen Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Maureen Johnson, Maureen Johnson|AUTHOR and Katey Rudd|READER. 2018. Truly Devious: A Mystery. Katherine Tegen Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Maureen Johnson, Maureen Johnson|AUTHOR and Katey Rudd|READER. Truly Devious: A Mystery Katherine Tegen Books, 2018.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Maureen Johnson, Maureen Johnson|AUTHOR, and Katey Rudd|READER. Truly Devious: A Mystery Katherine Tegen Books, 2018.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDf7ece168-442a-b2e5-66c4-bd5f2e441a09-eng
Full titletruly devious
Authorjohnson maureen
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-07-21 04:31:02AM
Last Indexed2024-07-21 04:39:25AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcecoce_google_books
First LoadedJun 11, 2022
Last UsedJul 24, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2018
    [artist] => Maureen Johnson
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062822000_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 11990090
    [isbn] => 9780062822000
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Truly Devious
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 10h 12m 32s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Maureen Johnson
                    [artistFormal] => Johnson, Maureen
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Katey Rudd
                    [artistFormal] => Rudd, Katey
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Teen
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 11990090
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart. Ellingham Academy is a famous private school in Vermont for the brightest thinkers, inventors, and artists. It was founded by Albert Ellingham, an early twentieth century tycoon, who wanted to make a wonderful place full of riddles, twisting pathways, and gardens. A place, he said, where learning is a game.Shortly after the school opened, his wife and daughter were kidnapped. The only real clue was a mocking riddle listing methods of murder, signed with the frightening pseudonym. Truly, Devious. It became one of the great unsolved crimes of American history. True-crime aficionado Stevie Bell is set to begin her first year at Ellingham Academy, and she has an ambitious plan: She will solve this cold case. That is, she will solve the case when she gets a grip on her demanding new school life and her housemates: the inventor, the novelist, the actor, the artist, and the jokester. But something strange is happening. Truly Devious makes a surprise return, and death revisits Ellingham Academy. The past has crawled out of its grave. Someone has gotten away with murder. The two interwoven mysteries of this first book in the Truly Devious series dovetail brilliantly, and Stevie Bell will continue her relentless quest for the murderers in books two and three.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11990090
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Truly Devious
    [subtitle] => A Mystery
    [publisher] => Katherine Tegen Books
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)