Dinosaur Boy Saves Mars
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Accelerated Reader
IL: MG - BL: 5.2 - AR Pts: 7
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
Sourcebooks Inc, 2016.
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9781492605416
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 5.2, 7 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Cory Putman Oakes., & Cory Putman Oakes|AUTHOR. (2016). Dinosaur Boy Saves Mars . Sourcebooks Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Cory Putman Oakes and Cory Putman Oakes|AUTHOR. 2016. Dinosaur Boy Saves Mars. Sourcebooks Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Cory Putman Oakes and Cory Putman Oakes|AUTHOR. Dinosaur Boy Saves Mars Sourcebooks Inc, 2016.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Cory Putman Oakes, and Cory Putman Oakes|AUTHOR. Dinosaur Boy Saves Mars Sourcebooks Inc, 2016.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID6f4567f1-0f6c-1a89-c0cd-aedc8c53a5b1-eng
Full titledinosaur boy saves mars
Authoroakes cory putman
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-07-21 04:15:09AM
Last Indexed2024-07-21 04:19:17AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcecoce_google_books
First LoadedJun 8, 2022
Last UsedJul 22, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2016
    [artist] => Cory Putman Oakes
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/vsa_9781492605416_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 11526818
    [isbn] => 9781492605416
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Dinosaur Boy Saves Mars
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 224
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Cory Putman Oakes
                    [artistFormal] => Oakes, Cory Putman
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Humorous Stories
            [1] => Juvenile Fiction
        )

    [price] => 0.59
    [id] => 11526818
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Dinosaurs, Martians, and mystery, oh my! Fans of Michael Buckley's NERDS and Dan Gutman's Genius Files will love this hilarious, action-packed adventure series. What would life be like if you were part dinosaur? When you're part Stegosaurus life can be a little crazy. (Yes, sleeping with plates is weird. No, dino-human hybrids do not have second brains in their butts.) But Sawyer's life is normal(ish) - until he's yanked aboard a UFO and sent on a mission to Mars. Sawyer, Elliot and Sylvie travel to Mars to find her missing father, but they find even bigger trouble. Mars is trying to kick Pluto out of the solar system. And the fate of both planets will be decided by the upcoming Pluto VS Mars soccer match. Of course. It's an intergalactic mess, and only Sawyer can save Mars, defend Pluto and protect the galaxy...
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11526818
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Dinosaur Boy
    [publisher] => Sourcebooks Inc
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)